How does character restoration work ?
When a player decides to delete a character from his account, the character does not disappear completely. It is just no longer accessible from the account. We keep a copy of the character on our database, just in case the player ever wants to get it back. The deleted character restoration service allows players to recover characters deleted from their account.
Restoring a deleted character costs 5,000 Ogrines.
To use this service, click on:
On this page, you'll be able to see the list of characters you can restore.
Are there any conditions or restrictions ?
Several conditions and restrictions apply to character restoration. Please see below for more information.
- You can restore a deleted character from the day following its deletion.
- Only deleted characters who were level 20 or higher - or level 20 or higher in a profession - can be restored.
- If you restore a character and its name is no longer available, you will be able to change its name for free.
- When you restore your character, it will reappear on the account you deleted it from. It is not possible to restore a character to another account.
- If you wish to restore a character but have reached the maximum number of characters for the account in question, you will have to delete a character before restoring the old one or buy a new character slot. This other service costs 6,000 Ogrines and can be used at the same time as your character restoration.