I'd like to close my account. What should I do?

Pursuant to our Terms of Use, anyone who proves their identity has the right to close their account and have their personal information destroyed.

Keep in mind that closing your account is a permanent, irrevocable decision and no restoration will be possible thereafter.

Also, no subscription on the account can be reimbursed, even partially.

If you still wish to close your account, please contact Support.

Have more questions? Submit a request