Close my account

Pursuant to our Terms of Use, anyone who proves their identity has the right to close their account and have their personal information destroyed.

Keep in mind that closing your account is a permanent, irrevocable decision and no restoration will be possible thereafter.

Also, no subscription on the account can be reimbursed, even partially.

If you still wish to close your account, please contact Support.

 

image-pi_ces-ID_EN.jpg 

Return to top

Still need help?

Contact us

Typical response time of 2-3 days