What is restricted mode?

If Ankama Shield is activated and your login information is unfortunately stolen by a thief, the thief's computer won't be recognized. The thief won't be able to steal your account and in-game actions will be limited.

This is what we call putting the account in "restricted mode". With the exception of account-to-account transfers, we don't allow any action on the account and in the DOFUS game that could harm its owner.

Please note: In the case of logging in with Facebook or Steam, the account is protected by Facebook's or Steam's security measures and not by the protection offered by Ankama Shield.

 

Return to top

Still need help?

Contact us

Current deadlines are more than 48 hours