WHEN WILL IT START AND END?
As their name implies, Temporis servers are temporary servers with a limited lifespan.
The dates for this edition are:
- Pre-registration opens: March 30, 2023
- Pre-registration closes: April 30, 2023
- Servers open: May 10, 2023
- Servers close: June 21, 2023
IS A SUBSCRIPTION NECESSARY FOR THIS ADVENTURE?
Yes. Only players with subscriptions can access Temporis.
IS THE SERVER IN SINGLE-ACCOUNT MODE?
CAN I PLAY ON THE SAME TEMPORIS SERVER WITH MY BROTHER/FRIEND/PET FROM THE SAME IP?
Yes, you can play together on two different computers, provided that you meet certain requirements. The accounts must:
- be certified under different names;
- have valid telephone numbers and email addresses that are different for both accounts.
For more information about single-account mode restrictions: Head over here!
IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT PRE-REGISTRATION
If you are pre-registered and want to change your game server before the event starts (during the pre-registration period), then you must cancel your registration and go through the pre-registration process again.
Changing the class or gender of your character
If you are pre-registered and you want to change your character's class or gender during the pre-registration period, you can do so without having to cancel your registration. All you need to do is go to the pre-registration page.
WHAT IS A RENTAL?
Rentals are offers created specifically for the Temporis event. They are identified by a "rental" banner in the shop and a lower price than for permanent purchases.
Therefore, these items can only be collected on the Temporis servers while they are open (until June 21, 2023).
After that date, they will be removed from your account and cannot be transferred to other DOFUS Retro servers.
Transfers through the gift interface will not be possible for your shigekaxes obtained as a result of rollbacks on classic servers.
Don't forget that access to the Temporis Retro servers is reserved for players who have a valid active subscription.
WHEN THE SERVERS CLOSE
Characters created in Temporis cannot be transferred to a classic server. An experience potion that matches your character's progression will be credited to your account at the end of the adventure.
Attention ! If you delete your character during the Temporis event, you will not receive an experience potion or any rewards.
WILL THE EXPERIENCE POTION BE EXCHANGEABLE, LINKED TO THE CHARACTER, OR LINKED TO THE ACCOUNT?
The experience potion will be linked to the account. You will receive it via the gift interface, which will let you choose which server you want to use it on.
CAN KAMAS BE TRANSFERRED?
CAN EQUIPMENT BE TRANSFERRED?
CAN PROFESSIONS BE TRANSFERRED?